Source

Procedure


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Aiden F. | Source: Uncategorized | December 28, 2016

It has been amazing! I love this place, and Susan! My experience with Susan has been nothing but supportive and great to me!

 


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Anonymous | Source: Uncategorized | December 28, 2016

Expert care and knowledge. I have been seeing Dr. Kaweski for quite awhile and because of my exellent experience have recommended her to many of my friends who have been equally pleased.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Anonymous | Source: Uncategorized |

Wonderful Visit! Mira, Bri, Kim and Dr. Kaweski are the best!


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Justicia | Source: Uncategorized |

I'm very happy with everything, especially the ending result. My experience has been good. I'm happy to have been recommended to Dr. Kaweski.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Anonymous November 16, 2016

I've been coming to Dr. Kaweski for years and have always had a very positive experience. She makes you feel comfortable and explains every procedure to you very thoroughly. Her staff is extremely professional and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Kaweski.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Doctor.com November 16, 2016

Been going to Dr Kaweski for a few years and am still a recurring client because she knows what she is doing and does a great job.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Ann H. December 17, 2014

Dr. Kaweski is a skilled surgeon and a wonderful individual. The staff is very professional and I felt comfortable throughout my entire experience here.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dear Dr. Kaweski,     

I can’t thank you enough for your compassion and the wonderful gift you have given me. It is truly a blessing you have given me by restoring what God intended for me. I am sooo happy and carefree now, and look forward to a wonderful, pain-free life!!

Thank You

kaweski-61

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Just wanted to say thank you once again for being such a caring doctor. You have calmed my worries and fears, making me more comfortable with my surgery and then again with my biopsy this past Monday. You truly are a Great person.

kaweski-58https://www.plasticsurgerysandiego.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/Kaweski-58.pngThank you again,

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dear Dr. Kaweski,

I think you are a wonderful doctor. Last week when I came to your office I left feeling so positive. I love your enthusiasm. I’m really glad chose you to do my surgery. You are so particular about the quality of your work and your patients definitely benefit. I’m feeling better day by day and I look forward to having a chest to put into a bathing suit come summer. I don’t think I could have received better care.

Thank you so much

Your fan,

kaweski-52

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Andrew S. April 23, 2014

Dr.Kaweski and the entire staff at Aesthetic Arts Institute are amazing! I recently had a procedure here that absolutely changed my life. They were extremely friendly and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. Absolute professionalism the entire time. I would trust them again for any future procedures and highly recommend them to anyone looking to change the way you feel about yourself.

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

To Dr. Kaweski & all of the staff:

Thank you so much for your kindness and expertise! You’re a terrific group!

Sincerely

kaweski-60

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Susan,

You made a dream come true. Only a woman surgeon could really understand it all!! You are truly an angle. Gods gift to all you touch. I know I was led to you being new in town and not knowing anyone. You have touched me in more ways than you know. Your staff is wonderful, appreciated, and I thank them also.

I have referred you to family and friends of course they are all out of town. But you never know. You are the Best.

Sincerely I Thank You so Very Much

kaweski-59

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Mira,

Thank you for being so thoughtful and giving us the beautiful frame.

 

kaweski-63

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dear Dr. Kaweski

I just wanted to say THANKS for everything you did. I couldn’t have asked for anything better. I love my new breasts. You have really changed my life!!

P.S. Thanks to your staff as well they are great! I really feel comfortable and happy at your office and would recommend you to anyone!

kaweski-57

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Thank you- so much for all of your hard work. You really have made such a difference in my life.

 

 

 

kaweski-56

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Mira,

There are no words to express my appreciation for the “extra mile” you went to obtain my insurance benefits. Please accept the enclosed is my heartfelt thanks to you for all your efforts.

May God bless you always.

kaweski-64

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Thank you all for all your kindnesses.

kaweski-55

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dear Mira,

It meant a lot to me that you were able to move my surgery date up.

Please accept this present with my sincere appreciation. I know that you said you were just doing your job, but I know that you had to do some changes that took time,

Thank you!

kaweski-62

 

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dr.Kaweski,

I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful job you did on my eye. It looks better every day.

You also have a great support staff.

kaweski-54

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dear Kim, Blanca, jean, ect.

Just a quick not to say you guys are such an “awesome” Team of professionals for Dr. Kaweski. Every single visit/phone call, you have helped me feel so welcomed and so special. From warm smiles, to flexibility in appointments, to cold towels for my heard when I was still “sick”…

You folks are great! See ya next fall/winter…

Take care

kaweski-53

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dear Dr. Kaweski,

It was such an honor to meet you and such a comforting thought to know you will be working on me –

Now I have an angel on my side!

God bless you and your work

kaweski-51

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dear Dr. Kaweski,

It does not seem that there are right words to express just how grateful I am. From the very first consultation appointment I knew that I wanted you to do my surgery. And everyone in your office has been nothing short of wonderful! And now, one week post-op, I want you to know that I am thrilled with the results!! I can’t believe how easy the recovery seems to be with such little swelling and bruising. You truly are amazing!!

And so from the bottom of my heart, Thank you, thank you, thank you!!kaweski-50

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dr. Kaweski,

I appreciated your sincerity and warmth during my consultation and have confidence the procedures we discussed will improve my appearance.

I’m looking forward to scheduling my surgery with your office.

P.S. Your staff is very professional and I appreciated Jean’s assistance. She is very personable.

kaweski-49

 

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dr. Kaweski:

After looking in the mirror and seeing lips after all these years I was so amazed. I never thought I would see an upper lip again!

I’m so appreciative of your skills, the warmth and friendliness I always feel in your office, the professionalism..I could go on and on!

Thank you so much for everything! Especially for your persistence taking all the steps necessary to get to this point. Thank you!! And thanks to all in your wonderful office!

kaweski-48

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dear Dr.Kaweski,

Thank you very much for all that you have done for me. I really appreciate your genuine caring and professionalism. Words cannot begin to express how grateful I am that you were my doctor.

Enclosed is a letter that I sent in response to the survey I was sent. You may share it with the others mentioned if you wish to.

Be sure to take care of yourself well so you can help any others just as you have helped me. Take some time for your hubby too.

Blessings.

kaweski-47

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dear Susan,

            Thanks for being a great doctor and a great person. I really appreciate that my scar looks so much better, and I appreciate your encouragement regarding my career. It’s nice to see how your dreams came true in your own career.

kaweski-46

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

With our Deepest “Thanks” to you

“God Bless You”

 

kaweski-45

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dr. Kaweski,

We are very Lucky to have you as a doctor.

Thank you for everything.

God bless you.

kaweski-44

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dear Dr. Kaweski,

This card begins with “All things grow with love”…

Oh how your garden grows!! Thank you again Dr. Kaweski for your special surgical skills, your compassion, your willingness to spend time listening and most of all for sharing all of the above with warmth and love.

I wanted to tell you again how happy I am again with my body (outside and inside)

Silly, but it feels good to feel “pretty” (naked)… and “sexy” once more!

Thank you for your many gifts and talents. See you next fall/winter.

Warmest Regards

kaweski-43

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dear DR. Kaweski:

Thank you very much for your good care of me, and your high skill of surgery, I am very happy what is my comeout, and also thank you for all your nice staff. Enclosed a pot of Orchid flowers and a small box of chocolates.

Thanks again.

kaweski-42

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

To Susan Kaweski and Staff:

Thank you for your excellent care.

Much Appreciation.

kaweski-41

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dear Dr. Kaweski,

Thank you for all you have done for me.

 

kaweski-40

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Susan,

Thank you so very much for the special care, that you and your associates gave me. Especially the follow up calls, to make sure there wasn’t any additional problems from the great surgery procedure you preformed..

Thank you from a very grateful patient.

kaweski-39

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dear Dr. Kaweski,

Thank you so much for all you have done for me. I was so fortunate to have you for my Doctor. I will miss you.

God bless you as you leave. I hope to see you next year when you return. 

kaweski-38

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dr. Kaweski,

I want to extend my deepest thanks to you for performing my surgeries. You are such a gifted Doctor and person! You are a breath of fresh air to all who meet you Dr. Kaweski!

The days leading up to my surgery I prayed that the good Lord would skillfully guide your hands as you worked on me. God is so good! Each and every day I see improvements as my body heals itself. I feel like a thin Bo Derek when I look at my thighs.

Thank you again so very much!kaweski-37

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dear Dr. Kaweski & Staff

Thank you all so much for my wonderful results. I couldn’t be happier with how well everything turned out. It’s been 7 months and every day I think about what you’ve done for me. You did a great job & thank you for all your support.

Best Wishes

 

kaweski-36

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dear Dr. Kaweski –

Just a note to say thank you for all you have done for me. You put me at ease from the start with your sincere interest and gentleness. I always felt that I could trust you and have had great confidence in your skills and expertise.

I appreciate your continual kindness in my follow-up checks and feel pleased with the results. Best to you always.

kaweski-35

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dear Dr. Kaweski,

As I continue to heal, I cannot help but express my gratitude for your awesome professional, warm, fun way of taking care of me during my surgery. I pray God will bless your hands for many years to come, as you make a difference in the life of many.

kaweski-34

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dear Dr. Kaweski,

Thank you for all of your work coordinating my surgeries. It was wonderful to be able to have both done at the same time. And thank you also, so very much, for my flat stomach. I look and feel so much better now.

Thank you, God bless You.

kaweski-33

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

To: Dr. Kaweski & staff

Just wanted to personally thank you and your wonderful staff for all your kindness and professionalism. I waited many years to decide to go through the surgery and I am so glad I was able to find someone I felt so comfortable and confident with. Thank you so very much!

P.S.   I was so impressed with the all woman surgery team (Girl Power)

kaweski-32

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dr. Kaweski & Staff,

Thank you so much for making me a new woman!

 

kaweski-31

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dr. Kaweski and Staff,

Thank you for the wonderful job that you did. I feel so much better about my appearance. There are no words to express how happy I am. I will recommend you and your office to any friends and family.

kaweski-30

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dear Dr. Kaweski,

Thank you for your skillful surgery on my lip. What a relief knowing that you would be willing to help me. Thank you for helping me to remain calm throughout the procedure and while waiting the following week for the results. And thank you for how good the results look.

Please accept this little gift. I was so drawn by your beautiful painting that I took this photo. What a beautiful spot – so magical, until you can return to the high country. I hope you will enjoy this little tree.

What beautiful artistry in your office. How beautiful all the different pieces of art in their own spaces, and the surprising way they all fit together. I felt a mental clarity in that space which remarkably I continue to re-experience every time I recall it.

Thank you for your generosity, and thank you for your artistic inspiration. What an honor to know you.

kaweski-29

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source

Dear Dr. Kaweski,

Thank you for giving me the opportunity of being your mentee and shadow you at your private practice. I learned a lot and admire your practice. You showed me a different perspective of the plastic surgery field. You opened my eyes and showed me that plastic surgery is not about wanting to look like Hollywood celebrities, rather, it is about medicine and helping people who need it to combat illnesses (i.e. breast cancer or skin cancer). Best wishes to you and your practice. Thank you for all your help and generosity.

Best regards,

kaweski-28

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dear Dr. Kaweski,

I know I’m still in “recovery mode” right now, but I want to thank you for your kindness, support, and, of course, your surgical skill, over this long journey of the past 2 ½ yrs. You’ve never steered me wrong. From the beginning, we had a plan and even when circumstances changed and bad outcomes came along, you never wavered. We stuck to our plan! This latest TRAM flap surgery was something we discussed for a long time but even though the recovery is not complete, I know it was the right decision for me.

Thank you for being there – to listen, to offer info and guidance – but you never rushed me into anything and always made me feel like I was the most important patient you were treating. That’s a gift and you are truly blessed. I have never stopped thanking God for steering me your way. I think of you as a partner and a friend as well as my doctor and miracle worker! Thanks just doesn’t cover it, but I hope you know how much I appreciate everything you’ve done for me! God bless & love.

kaweski-27

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dr. Kaweski –

I just wanted to send a quick thank you that is long overdue. I look in the mirror all the time at my nose and am so thrilled with how it looks now. It is so tremendously different from the twisted, collapsing nose that I came to you with – all because you did such an amazing, talented, skillful and thoughtful job correcting a very complicated problem.

But more than that – I came to you 5 or 6 years ago with so many complicated problems from previous surgeries gone wrong and you have managed to correct nearly every one of them because of the amazingly skilled surgeon that you are. And on top of that, your caring attitude always made me feel so well looked after. I feel so thankful I found you all those years ago. I don’t know what I would have done if I hadn’t found you. You have made a tremendous difference in my life!

kaweski-26

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dr. Kaweski,

I can’t tell you how happy I am to have met you! You are everything I want in a doctor. You have the knowledge, expertise and are the kindest doctors I have ever met. I think of you as a friend. You did an excellent job on my surgery and I want to thank you for that. Your staff is just as wonderful. Never change!

Love you!

kaweski-25

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dr. Kaweski,

I can’t tell you how happy I am to have met you! You are everything I want in a doctor. You have the knowledge, expertise and are the kindest doctors I have ever met. I think of you as a friend. You did an excellent job on my surgery and I want to thank you for that. Your staff is just as wonderful. Never change!

Love you!

kaweski-24

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dear Dr. Kaweski,

We can’t thank you enough for the two surgeries you have done on our son. Our big thank you and appreciation is sure coming from our hearts. I assure you that h won’t forget about you because I’ll talk about you as he grows up. Our hope was restored as soon as you started working on our son. Thank you so much and may God bless you abundantly.

kaweski-23-copy

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dear Dr.Kaweski,

Thank you so much for your hard work in removing my implants and for taking such good care of me. I am so happy to have my face clear of psoriasis and my knuckles are getting better every day. May God bless you for all your care that you give your patients. I couldn’t be happier!

kaweski-22

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dear Dr. Kaweski & Staff:

Thank you for your efforts, the patience, & understanding you have shown me as you have tried to accommodate me.

 I am very upset and distressed about all the work problems it has caused you –

all of you.

Again, I am deeply appreciative of all the kindnesses you’ve extended to me.

kaweski-21

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

…and a really good Doctor!

Dear Dr. Kaweski & Team,

Thank you so much for getting me through Project Lump. As you know I waited many years to decide to go through surgery, and I am so glad I was able to find you. Thank you for your amazing surgical skills, your compassion and for spending extra time listening to me. I will never forget your kindness.

kaweski-20

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dr-

I wanted to say thank you to you and all the girls in the office. Thank you for taking such good care of me.

kaweski-19

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Mira & Kim,

You girls are the Best! Thank you so very much for helping me out with all of the details and getting me prepared for my surgery. More importantly, thank you for my after care and treating me like part of the family. You both go the extra mile to ensure than I’m taken care of so perfectly! Thank you again!!!

kaweski-18

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Each time I close my blouse smile or put on a dress from the store without praying to make it fit up top I will thank our God for you and smile For you gave me back my life

Thank you from the bottom of my heart & deep within my soul.

kaweski-17

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

With your help I’m on the way to becoming a completely new lady!

God Bless You!

 

kaweski-16

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

I would just like to say a quick thank you. You have been wonderful with my mother and me. I really appreciate your smiles and hugs when we visit. I also appreciate the phone calls to check up on me.

It is truly a blessing to find a doctor that actually listens and cares. To me, it is half of the treatment of the patient. Your staff, Barbara and Kim have also been very kind and helpful.

Keep up the excellent work, and keep smiling.

kaweski-15

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dr. Susan,

I heard you were going through a hard time, I wanted you to know I was thinking of you. I also wanted you to know you have the kindest heart of anyone I know. You are a BEAUTIFUL Person inside and out.

Thank you for all you have done for me. I know God has something very special or you.

Have a Wonderful Day.kaweski-14

 

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dear Dr Kaweski,

Just wanted to let you know how Very, Very grateful I am to you! You’ve given me not only a more beautiful body, but the gift of self confidence and self esteem as well. You are not only a most talented and artistic surgeon, but one of the warmest people I know. Thank you for giving me “The New Me”!!!

kaweski-13

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dear Dr. Kaweski & Staff,

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for making my visits to your office a very pleasant experience. To the staff…every time I have come in you make me feel very welcome. I have watched you interact with patients and it is obvious that you enjoy your jobs and care about the patients.

To Dr. Kaweski…you did a wonderful job “moving that tissue” around and repairing the spot where the skin cancer was removed. You can’t even tell that anything was don’t. the sign of a true “artist."

Thank you again to all.

kaweski-12

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

To My Darling New Friends -

Am I lucky or what!? You have all been so sweet & kind to me these past couple of months – Thank You for your kindness and care. I made the right decision in every way by coming to Dr. K.

Much happiness and good health in the New Year.

Blessings

kaweski-11

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Thank you for all your time & care. I couldn’t have had a better experience. Your staff is Top Notch. That goes to show what a great place this is.

 

kaweski-10

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dr. Kaweski & Staff,

I can’t say enough about Dr. Kaweski and her staff. I was made to feel comfortable every step of the way. I am VERY pleased with my experience and would recommend Dr. Kaweski to anyone interested in plastic surgery. I was treated like an individual and Dr. Kaweski explained everything in detail. My appointments have never been long, but received her full attention and time. Dr. Kaweski cares and it shows in her work and attitude towards me. She is the best! The staff too. Thanks for my new look.

kaweski-9

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized | August 1, 2010

Dear Dr. Kaweski,

When medical skill, visionary artistry and daring creativity come together in a doctor a superior surgeon is born. Your talents change lives. It is a privilege to be your patient.

My face lift makes me feel pretty again. Every day as I put on makeup and look in the mirror, I face the day with renewed confidence. For a sixty five year old to gaze into the future and see infinite possibilities is a blessing.

With all my thanks,

kaweski_8

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Ashleigh | Source: Uncategorized | February 4, 2009

Dear Dr. Kaweski,

Thanks for being there for me throughout all my surgeries and doctor appointments. You work hard and hope for the best for me. You are the greatest plastic surgeon I have met since the day I was born. You are a miracle worker, doing your best in reconstructing my face and head to make sure it looks its very best. I couldn’t have made it this far without your supporting help.

I was born with a genetic disability called Crozouns Syndrome, which I’m sure you’re familiar with. My Crouzouns Syndrome was the reason I needed surgeries. Based on what I’ve found out on Wikipedia, if I didn’t have these surgeries, I would be mentally disabled and blind, which you may also be familiar with as well.

When, as a baby, I had my first surgery I might have not remembered you but you definitely saved me from getting mentally disabled and blind. Also, I’ve had doctor appointments with you, mostly about upcoming surgeries. You’ve always been happy to see me. I could understand this because I was the most wonderful person who came into your life even if you didn’t know I was coming.

I can still remember the surgery (maybe not the operation process) where I had cheek implants, and my face was swollen from the reconstruction. It took me a while to recover but it was worth it, thanks to you. Because of you, I have gone through 20 surgeries that resulted into the most wonderful face that was like a work of art. Now I’m a graduating senior who doesn’t have to worry about any more surgeries. But don’t worry; At least I’ll see you for the next appointment :)

Thanks so much for all those surgeries. You are the greatest, and I hope the best for you, no matter what.

Sincerely,

Ashleigh

kaweski_7

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from D.B. | Source: Uncategorized |

Dr. Kaweski,

Hi and good afternoon. My name is D.B. I am a current 2nd year at UC Berkeley I am afraid to say, I do not remember you, and probably you don’t remember me either, but I wanted to express my gratitude. My father was in the Navy, and I was a baby born with cleft lip and palate.

I searched through old documents yesterday to find my medical records so I could apply for cleft lip and palate scholarships, I also discovered documentations since birth, as well as a July 1995 Medical Newspaper article that included Dr. Soona B. Jahina. She has treated me since I was 2 months old until her retirement and passing. While reading the 1995 Close-Up Navy article, I felt the passion you have for helping individuals with craniofacial defects, and through the words typed on the page about my parent’s reactions regarding surgical treatment, I understood the fright, worries, stress, blessings, and love my parents have for me.

I apologize that I can’t remember every team member’s help, but thanks to you all, I do not feel “defected” at all. I feel absolutely beautiful. And I wanted to let you all know that my social, academic, and every aspect of my life is teeming with love and passion. My high school career, I was Co-Captain of my cheerleading team, and now I am pursuing the Sciences at UC Berkeley so I may help families and individuals with cleft lip and palate.

Thank you so much for all of your great work. I cannot express my gratitude enough, but I am very thankful God is shining through us.

Genuinely,

kaweski_6

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Mary C. | Source: Uncategorized |

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

After conducting “obsessive” research and meeting with multiple surgeons I knew I found “the one” when I met you!

Each step of the way you’ve been honest, supportive, knowledgeable, kind, compassionate and caring.

I remember how much you comforted me the morning of my surgery, which was no easy task considering how nervous I was!

My aftercare was terrific as well and Mira and Lynda are wonderful. I will continue to be an advocate for you and refer anyone who asks or whom I know is looking because, quite simply…you are The Best!!

Always, Mary C.

kaweski_5

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dr. Kaweski & Staff,

I cannot thank you enough!
Dr. Kaweski, your caring and friendliness made such a difference in my surgery experience and your staff is amazing! I deeply appreciate everything you all have done for me; I really feel that my life has changed for the better, and it would have not been possible without you. I can’t wait to buy new clothes and cute little bras, and I wake up smiling every morning now since my back, neck and shoulder pain is gone for good! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

(who loves her cute new boobies)

Kaweski_4

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized | April 29, 2005

Dear Dr. Kaweski,

I just couldn’t let another day go by without telling you how fortunate I am to have you in my life.

You’ve not only made me look special, but you’ve made me feel special,

You’re the best gift anyone could ask for!

Thank you, Lyn

Kaweski_3

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dear Dr. Kaweski & Staff,

I apologize for being so remiss in sending this “thank you.” You told me that having the breast reduction would change my life and indeed, it has! It has been such a blessing. Your staff, Kim, Mira and Rachel were all wonderful and helped make the experience so pleasant. All of you made this surgery positive from start to finish. Thank you again & again!

Linda 

Kaweski_2

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
| Source: Uncategorized |

Dear Dr. Kaweski, Kim & Mira,

Thank you so much for seeing me on Monday; I really appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedules. I was having a moment and unsure if the flap was progressing normally or not.

I am a very visual person (and did I mention detailed?) so that is why I had a million questions when I came in. You all helped me along with your explanations. I can now keep my eye on the prize a few weeks from now. But I know final recovery is a year away, and yes, I will be patient.

Dr. Kaweski I can see by the photos that you do beautiful work and I’m really happy that you are a perfectionist. I totally trust you and your staff. You guys are wonderful!!

Thanks again and enjoy the donuts!!

Kaweski_1

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
"You truly are professionals. Your attentive, caring attitude was only matched by your competency. At every step, I was aware of the quality of treatment. Dr. Kaweski, you are a truly skillful and experienced physician! Thanks to the quality and competency of you and your staff, I believe this was the easiest operation I’ve ever experienced! I hope this note has expressed my sincere appreciation and will assure your future patients that they will be in good hands!"
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
"I cannot thank you enough! Your caring and friendliness made such a difference in my surgery experience and your staff is amazing! I deeply appreciate everything you all have done for me; I really feel that my life has changed for the better, and it would have not been possible without you! I wake up smiling every morning now! Thank you thank you thank you!"
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
"Thank you for the opportunity to allow students such as myself to see what it is like being a physician. I am truly grateful to doctor’s such as yourself, that care about aspiring health professionals. I hope you continue to be a part of the mentor program because shadowing you allowed me to see the depth of the field of medicine. This experience has only strengthened my desire to become a physician. Seeing all your certificates and seeing your work firsthand has really been inspiring and I am truly thankful to have been your mentee! Best of luck!"
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
"I just want to say THANK YOU! You guys are wonderful – your care and support are top notch! You’re the best!"

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
"I just want to take this opportunity to express my sincere appreciation to you and your staff for the wonderful care. Your compassion before, during, and after my surgery makes it all worthwhile! You’re the best!"

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
"I just wanted to drop a note to express my appreciation to you. I couldn’t have picked a better doctor. Your talents of skill, precision, and efficiency combined with your kindness and absolute interest in my concerns and well being have made for a successful and happy experience. Thank you for being you!"
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
"I just wanted to thank you for your kindness in caring for me. Your smile and conversation helped put me at ease. Thank you for getting me through my procedures! Have a wonderful day!"

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
" I just wanted to thank you again for the wonderful job performed by you and your staff. I am so lucky to have chosen such a great place!"

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
I just couldn’t let another day go by without telling you how fortunate I am to have you in my life. You’ve not only made me look special, but you’ve made me feel special! You’re the best gift anyone could ask for!

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
"Just wanted to let you know how very very grateful I am to you! You’ve given me the gift of self-confidence and self-esteem! You are not only a talented and artistic surgeon, but one of the warmest people I know! Thank you for giving me “The New Me!"
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
"It is truly a blessing to find a doctor that actually listens and cares. To me, it is half of the treatment of the patient. Your staff have also been very kind and helpful! Keep up the excellent work!"

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
"I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for making my visits to your office a very pleasant experience. To the staff…every time I have come in you make me feel very welcome. I have watched you interact with patients and it is obvious that you enjoy your jobs and care about the patients. To Dr. Kaweski…you did a wonderful job repairing the spot where the skin cancer was removed. You can’t even tell that anything was done. The sign of a true artist! Thank you again to all!"
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
"It was my great fortune to have found you. Not only for your expertise and capable hands, but especially for your warmth and kindness. You are a treasure to all of us who have been so blessed to have passed through your doors!"

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source

"You have all been so sweet and kind to me these past couple of months. Thank you for your kindness and care. I made the right decision in every way by coming to Dr. K!"